ISTHA – I-22-4855 – NORTHBOUND PLAZA 41 TRUCK PARKING & PLAZA IMPROVEMENTS

BID DUE: 9/13/22 AT 10:30 AM ESTIMATOR: Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine …

ISTHA – RR-22-4856 – PLAZA IMROVEMENTS AT I-55

BID DUE: 9/8/22 AT 10:30 AM ESTIMATOR: Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine …

CITY OF ELMHURST – MCKINLEY STORMWATER PUMP STATION

BID DUE: 8/16/22 AT 11:30 AM ESTIMATOR: Ulises Ruiz | uruiz@jbcco.com, Hirwa Modi | hmodi@jbcco.com and Evi Olldashi | eolldashi@jbcco.com Please …

ISTHA I-21-4831 – ROADWAY RECONSTRUCTION & WIDENING

John Burns Construction is bidding as a sub BID DUE: 8/19/22 AT 10:30AM ESTIMATOR: Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com Please send all …

METRA – HOMEWOOD STATION RENOVATION

BID DUE: 9/1/22 AT 2:00PM ESTIMATOR: Decker Driessen | ddriessen@jbcco.com Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers …

PACE – NORTHWEST TRANSPORTATION CENTER, ADA TRANSFER FACILITY

BID DUE: 7/18/22 AT 2:00PM ESTIMATOR: Decker Driessen | ddriessen@jbcco.com Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers …

FERMILAB – WELCOME & ACCESS CENTER

BID DUE: 8/10/22 AT 3:00PM ESTIMATOR: Ulises Ruiz | uruiz@jbcco.com Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers …