ISTHA – RR-22-9244- WEIGH-IN MOTION INSTALLATION

BID DUE: 10/6/22 AT 10:30AM

ESTIMATOR: Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com

Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers | kvickers@jbcco.com and Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com

For access to electronic plans, specifications, addenda, and photos, please view our SmartBid site (Instructions below):

METRA – MED 3 STATIONS 79TH, 87TH & 103RD

BID DUE: 10/6/22 AT 2:00PM

ESTIMATOR: Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com

Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers | kvickers@jbcco.com, Decker Driessen | ddriessen@jbcco.com, Hirwa Modi | hmodi@jbcco.com and Evi Olldashi | eolldashi@jbcco.com

For access to electronic plans, specifications, addenda, and photos, please view our SmartBid site (Instructions below):

MWRD – CALUMET 18E RELIEF CONNECTING STRUCTURE & SEWER

BID DUE: 10/11/22 AT 11:00AM

ESTIMATOR: Decker Driessen | ddriessen@jbcco.com

Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers | kvickers@jbcco.com and Decker Driessen| ddriessen@jbcco.com

For access to electronic plans, specifications, addenda, and photos, please view our SmartBid site (Instructions below):