CITY OF ELMHURST – MCKINLEY STORMWATER PUMP STATION

BID DUE: 8/16/22 AT 11:30 AM

ESTIMATOR: Ulises Ruiz | uruiz@jbcco.com, Hirwa Modi | hmodi@jbcco.com and Evi Olldashi | eolldashi@jbcco.com

Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers | kvickers@jbcco.com, Hirwa Modi | hmodi@jbcco.com Evi Olldashi | eolldashi@jbcco.com and Ulises Ruiz | uruiz@jbcco.com

For access to electronic plans, specifications, addenda, and photos, please view our SmartBid site (Instructions below):

ISTHA I-21-4831 – ROADWAY RECONSTRUCTION & WIDENING

John Burns Construction is bidding as a sub

BID DUE: 8/19/22 AT 10:30AM

ESTIMATOR: Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com

Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers | kvickers@jbcco.com and Brett Ditchman | bditchman@jbcco.com

For access to electronic plans, specifications, addenda, and photos, please view our SmartBid site (Instructions below):

PACE – NORTHWEST TRANSPORTATION CENTER, ADA TRANSFER FACILITY

BID DUE: 7/18/22 AT 2:00PM

ESTIMATOR: Decker Driessen | ddriessen@jbcco.com

Please send all quotes to Leslie Martinez | lmartinez@jbcco.com, Katherine Vickers | kvickers@jbcco.com and Decker Driessen| ddriessen@jbcco.com

For access to electronic plans, specifications, addenda, and photos, please view our SmartBid site (Instructions below):